Latest Products http://www.anjaliimpex.in Latest Products 17-09-29 en-us http://www.anjaliimpex.in Chana Dal http://www.anjaliimpex.in/chana-dal.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Mumbai(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. For the convenience of customers, we issue an invoice to them including details of transaction. Moreover, we maintain transparency in our payment procedure and dealings. Toor Dal http://www.anjaliimpex.in/toor-dal.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Mumbai(India) based company. Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Indian Rice http://www.anjaliimpex.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards. Wheat Seeds http://www.anjaliimpex.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Black Chickpeas http://www.anjaliimpex.in/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. Buyers across Mumbai(India) and other markets can contact us for purchasing our product all year round. Washed Split Urad Dal http://www.anjaliimpex.in/washed-split-urad-dal.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Having captured all markets of Mumbai(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range.